Nationwide InternationalNationwide UK
spacer
HomeRatesOperatingFormsQuestionsContact us
spacer

 
 
spacer

Opening hours

Our office is open between 8.00am and 5.00pm UK time – Monday to Friday, with the exception of the bank and public holidays listed below.

Our branch is open between 9.30am and 4.30pm UK time – Monday to Friday, with exception of the following bank and public holidays.

Date 2016 Day
Friday 1 January New Year's Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25 March Good Friday
Monday 28 March Easter Monday
Monday 2 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 10 June TT Bank Holiday
Tuesday 5 July Tynwald Day
Monday 29 August August Bank Holiday
Monday 26 December Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December (in lieu of Christmas Day)

If you have any questions regarding the bank and public holidays please contact us on +44 (0) 1624 696000 or call into our branch where we will be pleased to help you.