Nationwide InternationalNationwide UK
spacer
HomeRatesAccountsOpeningOperatingFormsQuestionsContact us
spacer

 
 
Bonus 95 account

Bonus Access account

3 Year Fixed Rate bond account

1 Year Fixed Rate account

6 Month Fixed Rate account
spacer

Opening hours

Our office is open between 8.00am and 5.00pm UK time – Monday to Friday, with the exception of the bank and public holidays listed below.

Our branch is open between 9.30 am and 4.30 pm – Monday to Friday, with exception of the following Bank and Public holidays.

Date 2015 Day
Thursday 1 January New Year's Day Bank Holiday
Friday 3 April Good Friday
Monday 6 April Easter Monday
Monday 4 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 12 June TT Bank Holiday
Monday 6 July Tynwald Day
Monday 31 August Summer Bank Holiday
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve (close at 1pm)
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Monday 28 December (in lieu of Boxing Day)
Thursday 31 December New Years Eve (close at 3pm)

Date 2016 Day
Friday 1 January New Years Day Bank Holiday

If you have any questions regarding the bank holidays please contact us on +44 (0) 1624 696000 or call into our branch where we will be pleased to help you.